Conquering the Web with Search, Social and Content

March 2011 Newsletter
In This Issue…
  • Latest Industry News Picks
  • Our Upcoming Webinar
  • New VM Team Members
Industry News Picks

Request A Quote
Forward To A Friend
Know someone who might be interested in this newsletter? Why not forward this email!
Follow Us On…
Workshop: The Convergence of Search, Social and Content Marketing

Get 30% Off Today!

What: In this 1-day workshop, Arnie Kuenn, President and founder of Vertical Measures and soon-to-be published author, will guide students through the eight critical steps of content marketing.

When: April 7, 2011 from 8 am to 5 pm

Where: Dynamic Worldwide, Tempe, AZ

Early bird registration is available until March 17. Seats are limited, check out the agenda and register early!

Register Now!

Free Webinar: How Search is Driving Content

Vertical Measures invites you to attend the upcoming webinar, How Search is Driving Content, on April 14 at 11:30 a.m. EST (8:30 a.m. PST, 10:30 a.m. CST) with Scott Wells.

In this webinar, Scott will explore how the ever changing world of search marketing has done it again.  With the most recent Panda or Farmers update search has left many websites and businesses scrambling on what to do next.  Scott will explore what this means for your strategy moving forward and how to capitalize while others are left scratching their heads.

You will learn:

•    How the recent Panda update affected content creation

•    The importance of creating unique & compelling content

•    How can businesses capitalize on this?

•    What impact great content can have on your website.

Register Now!

Expert Interview Series: Content

This month, Vertical Measures continues its monthly expert interview series conducted by Elise Redlin-Cook. We have a great lineup of Content Marketing experts. First up, Ann Handley, Chief Content Office of MarketingProfs and co-author of Content Rules!

Read More